Knights of Columbus Council 9276

St Mark's Council, Kitchener ON

Council Program and Calendar 2017 -2018

St. Mark Council 9276
2017-2018 Calendar

AUGUST 2017

  • Tuesday August 8 Executive Meeting
  • Thursday, August 24 Knights and Spouses Supper

SEPTEMBER 2017

  • Saturday, September 2 Morning Rosary
  • Sunday September 3 Evening Prayers and Benediction
  • Tuesday September 12 Executive Meeting
  • Saturday September 23 Installation of Officers and Supper
  • Monday September 25 Bingo FHLTC
  • Tuesday, September 26 General Meeting
  • Saturday September TBA Diocesan meeting

OCTOBER 2017

  • Sunday, October1 Evening Prayers and Benediction
  • Monday October 3 District Meeting
  • Saturday, October 7 Saturday Morning Rosary
  • Tuesday October 10 Executive Meeting
  • Monday, October 23 Bingo FHLTC
  • Tuesday, October 24 General Meeting
  • Monday, October 30/31 Halloween Watch
  • Sunday October TBA Sister Oktoberfest (GK & Wife’s only)
  • Sunday, October TBA Bishop’s Dinner –Guelph
  • Monday October TBA Priest Steak Supper

NOVEMBER 2017

  • November 4-19 Winter Coat Collection
  • Saturday, November 4 Saturday Morning Rosary
  • Sunday, November 4 Evening Prayers and Benediction
  • Sunday November 5 Pasta Dinner
  • Tuesday November 14 Executive Meeting
  • Monday, November 27 Bingo FHLTC
  • Tuesday, November 28 General Meeting

DECEMBER 2017

  • Saturday, December2 Saturday Morning Rosary
  • Sunday, December3 Evening Prayers and Benediction
  • Monday December 5 District Meeting
  • Tuesday December 12 Executive Meeting
  • Dec TBA Nativity set up

JANUARY 2018

  • Saturday, January 6 Saturday Morning Rosary
  • Sunday, January7 Evening Prayers and Benediction
  • Tuesday January 9 Executive Meeting
  • Monday, January 22 Bingo FHLTC
  • Tuesday, January 23 General Meeting
  • Saturday January TBA Winter Social

FEBRUARY 2018

  • All of February Potato Blitz for House of Friendship
  • Saturday, February 3 Saturday Morning Rosary
  • Sunday, February 4 Evening Prayers and Benediction
  • Monday February 5 District Meeting Kitchener
  • Tuesday, February 20 Executive Meeting
  • Tuesday, February 13 Pancake Supper
  • Monday, February 26 Bingo FHLTC
  • Tuesday, February 27 General Meeting
  • Saturday February Basketball Free Throw District St David’s
  • Saturday February Basketball Free Throw Regional St David’s
  • February TBA K of C Raffle Tickets

MARCH 2018

  • March TBA Retreat at St Marks
  • Saturday, March 3 Saturday Morning Rosary
  • Sunday, March 4 Evening Prayers and Benediction
  • Tuesday, March 13 Executive Meeting
  • Monday, March 26 Bingo FHLTC
  • Tuesday, March 27 General Meeting
  • March TBA K of C Raffle Tickets

APRIL 2018

  • Sunday, April 1 Easter Sunday
  • Sunday April 1 Lily sales
  • Monday April 2 District Meeting
  • Saturday, April 7 Saturday Morning Rosary
  • Sunday, April 8 Evening Prayers and Benediction
  • Tuesday, April 10 Executive Meeting
  • Monday, April 23 Bingo FHLTC
  • Tuesday, April 24 General Meeting
  • Saturday April TBA Hamilton Diocesan Meeting
  • April TBA K of C Raffle Tickets

MAY 2018

  • Sunday, May 5 Evening Prayers and Benediction
  • Saturday, May 6 Saturday Morning Rosary
  • Tuesday, May 9 Executive Meeting
  • Sunday May 13 Pro Life Roses
  • Tuesday, May 22 General Meeting (Elections)
  • Monday, May 28 Bingo FHLTC
  • Saturday May TBA E-waste pick up
  • May TBA K of C Raffle Tickets

JUNE 2018

  • Saturday, June 2 Saturday Morning Rosary
  • Sunday, June 3 Evening Prayers and Benediction
  • Tuesday, June 12 Executive Meeting
  • Monday, June 25 Bingo FHLTC
  • Tuesday, June 26 General Meeting
  • June TBA Summer BBQ / Supper

QUESTIONS? Need more information?  Please contact us.